Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,529 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Matt Murphy's on 2006-04-25 - Club dElf
2 Sets 3 Discs Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 2 Disc 3 Tr-01 - Tr-05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 511 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local 28 Live at Madfish Bar & Grille on 2011-06-04 - Local 28
Set 1 1. Promised Land 2. Walk Away 3. New Madrid 4. Jack-A-Roe 5. Loving Cup 6. Me & My Uncle 7. Mama Tried 8. She Caught The Katy 9. Ophelia 10. Get Rhythm 11. Sugaree 12. Let It Bleed Set 2 1. Shakedown St. 2. Harder They Come 3. Mothers Little Helper 4. West LA Fadeaway 5. Miss You 6. Espresso Love 7. Eyes of the World 8. Excitable Boy 9. All Over Now 10. Bertha 11. One More Bottle
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]FLAP Live at Masquerade on 1992-12-05 - FLAP
CNI Chicken > Pinky Ring > Bruised Molecule > Sandy > Ballad Of Trembly Watkins > Trying Flapese > Thunderpants > Brotherload
Keywords: Acoustic; Flap; Punk; Math; Jazz; Grass
Downloads: 93 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1994-06-15 - Max Creek
Set 1: Down on the Farm > Blood Red Roses, Mama Tried, Emotional Railroad, Louisiana Sun > Gypsy Blue > Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues. Set 2: Summer Sun > Mystery Train, Jones > See It My Way > Drums > Slow Down. Encore: Althea.
Downloads: 124 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at The Barn - Citizens Park on 1990-04-20 - God Street Wine
01 - Medicine Man 02 - This Fine Town 03 - Electrocute 04 - Dear Prudence 05 - Dirty Little Secret
Downloads: 180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at OC Music Festival - Irvine Lake on 2011-06-04 - New Monsoon
Southern Dew Greenhouse No Reservations Sweet Brandywine Cross Blue Queen Hot 'Lanta Water Vein Naked Truth Traveling Gypsies Alaska Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 203 (1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2005-12-22 - Club dElf
Set I ?, Salvia, Pharoah, Vishnu Dub, ?, Bass Beatbox, Berber Song, Wish I was in Heaven Set II ?, ?, Sunshine of Your Love, Sidi Rabi
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at D.A.V. Hall - MOM's Ball on 1992-02-29 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04:54 02. Mood To Move 04:49 03. End Of Your Rope 04:10 04. Corrina 05:19 05. Nothing But A Party 05:29 06. Got My Mojo Workin' 05:59 07. Automatic 07:26 08. Songs From The Ancient Furnace 11:42 09. Like Dreamers Do 06:18 10. Let's Radiate 05:58 Total time: 62:05 Disc 2: [Set Two] 01. Hardcore [medley] 15:46 02. Leap Before You Look 06:11 03. Unchain My Heart 05:15 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Currently Nameless Live at Vermont Pub and Brewery on 1999-05-01 - Currently Nameless
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. The Escape of Linus Montague & Lucy Capulet 02. The Body Image Song 03. The Day that Never Happened 04. Downhome Thinkin' > 05. Wingless Brother Fly 06. Corporation a la Groove Rock 07. Tension and Release 08. Dreams of an Island 09. Disease of Time Disc 2 (set 2) 01. J.C.'s Weather 02. The Stain Resistant Man 03. The Monkey and the Soul 04. Tune of an Onion 05. Wisdom Of the Kountry Oracle (W.O.K.O.) 06...
Keywords: Currently Nameless; Beer
Downloads: 148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1995-06-02 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (50:27) 1. talk/tuning (1:31) 2. Cruel World > (16:37) 3. Who Do You Love (12:38) 4. crowd/tuning (:54) 5. Silver Jack (11:10) 6. Deep Elem Blues (6:25) 7. tuning (1:09) ***DISC 2*** (38:30) 1. Fire & Brimstone > (14:29) 2. Rainbow > (11:44) 3. If You Ask Me (12:16)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Star Hill Music Hall on 2002-02-20 - Umphreys McGee
set one: Jam > Prowler > 2nd Self Last Man Swerving Fussy Dutchman Africa Example 1 Anchor Drops@ Uncle Wally@ Blackwater@ set two: Andy's Last Beer Nothing 2 Fancy > Push the Pig August> pay the snucka YYZ Dump City Last Call Get Down Space Funk Booty Hurt Bird Bath Get in the Van e: g thing @ Acoustic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 400 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Mountain Jam VII - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2011-06-04 - Ryan Montbleau
one set (47:47) - East Stage 01. intro 02. Grain Of Sand 03. I Can't Wait 04. Driving Wheel 05. Chariot 06. Inspired By No One 07. Dead Set 08. Here et al
Keywords: mtn jam; mountain jam
Downloads: 225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-02-26 - Zero
01. Baby Baby 02. Tangled Hangers 03. The Core 04. Rigor Mortis 05. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 06. /Little Wing 07. crowd
Downloads: 215 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hem Live at The Leadmill on 2005-02-23 - Hem
1. Jackson 2. My Fathers Waltz 3. Stupid Mouth Shut 4. Pacific Street 5. Carry Me Home 6. Lucky 7. Cincinnati Traveller 8. Strays 9. The Beautiful Sea 10. An Easy One 11. The Fire Thief 12. Hollow 13. Sailor 14. Receiver 15. Half Acre 16. Night Like A River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,337 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sweet Potato Project Live at The Cabooze on 2002-01-09 - Sweet Potato Project
Moby Octopod Sexy Johnny your Too Bad I Know What I know Silly Saturation 06. //?? > 07. Swamp Man Voodoo Lady Dreamtime Half Head Be Funk > He May Roll The Way that I Feel Wrong Thing Encore Get On Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Nightingale Bar on 1989-05-18 - God Street Wine
1 - Electrocute 2 - Dear Prudence 3 - Dirty Little Secret 4 - She Said Dark > Jam 5 - Freight Train 6 - Polka 7 - Thrill is Gone (cut in middle) 8 - Jam > Morning Cigarettes 9 - (starts at end of) Fortress of Solitude > Jam 10 - Imogene 11 - Lighthouse 12 - Suicide Girl 1. 01 Electrocute 2. 02 Dear Prudence 3. 03 Dirty Little Secret 4. 04 She Said Dark _ Jam 5. 05 Freight Train 6. 06 Polka 7. 07 Thrill is Gone 8...
Downloads: 186 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Mabuhay Gardens on 1986-01-18 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Cattle (reversed) 03. Cowboys From Hollywood 04. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt 05. I Love Her All The Time 06. No Krugerrands For David 07. Take The Skinheads Bowling 08. banter and jam 09. We're A Bad Trip 10. Theme from S.W.A.T. 11. Circles 12. Abundance 13. (I Was So) Wasted 14. Turtlehead 15. 9 of Discs 16. No More Bullshit - Club Med Sucks 17. outtro
Keywords: Live Concert; Radio Broadcast
Downloads: 3,397 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-02-19 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 02/19/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Wild About My Lovin' 03 - Wild About My Lovin' (con't) 04 - Corrina 05 - Free Little Bird 06 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 07 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 08 - Yankee Lady 09 - Subterranean Homesick Blues 10 - Magnolia 11 - Diamond Joe 12 - Take It Or Leave It 13 - The Cuckoo 14 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Lodi > Grief Snafu 02 - Honey Don't 03 - Girl From The North Country 04 - Br...
Downloads: 388 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Chasing Edison Live at The Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2010-06-25 - Chasing Edison
Chasing Edison The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 6/25/10 Opening for The Mantras Set List: 01) People 02) The Fall 03) Big Fat Elephant 04) Fog -> 05) Enjoy The Show -> 06) Fog 07) Morphine Tiger * w/ Spain (Chick Corea) guitar intro Thanks to Alex Giles and Justin Babcock for the setlist Source: MATRIX (aud+sbd) - Zoom X/Y mics (40' from stage @ The Other Side) > Zoom H4n > SDHC Transfer: SDHC > PC > Sony Sound Forge 9.0 (Mix 60/40, Fades, EQ, Normalize) > CD Wave > FLAC > Trader's Little ...
Downloads: 158 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Club Vera on 1990-03-08 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One 01. Acoustic Set 02. South American Folk Song 03. Tina 04. Ambiguity Song 05. Ax Murderer Song 06. Instrumental 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. Sweethearts 09. Good Guys and Bad Guys 10. Jail 11. Sad Lovers Waltz 12. O Death Disc Two 01. O Death 02. One of These Days 03. Turquoise Jewelry 04. Waka 05. Pictures of Matchstick Men 06. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 07. History of Utah 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,354 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Gingerbread Man on 1992-08-11 - Little Women
Little Women Gingerbread Man Carlisle, PA 1992-08-11 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Most Beautiful Day > 02.American Standard > 03.Mary Lou 04.Ray of Heaven 05.Eat My Soul 06.Chainsaw City 07.You Again 08.Milk 09.Breakfast at Lucille's 10.Drive CD 2 - Set 2 01.Way Too Loud > 02.Yellow Ribbons > 03.Dixie Mattress 04.Wichita Lineman > 05.Hearts Gone Blind > 06.Like A Rolling Stone > Doors Of My Heart > Like A Rolling Stone 07.E: Beheading Of St.John The Baptist Day
Downloads: 284 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Roseland Theater on 1991-08-09 - Little Women
Little Women Roseland Portland, OR 1991-08-09 01.Sparkle 02.American Standard 03.World Will Turn 04.Ray Of Heaven 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth > Savage Garden 07.E: Like A Rolling Stone > The Joker > LARS * * w/ Big Head Todd w/ some of Tough Mama (Dale Fanning and Dave Pelliciaro) thruout the show Openers were Big Head Todd and the Monsters and 9 Days Wonder
Downloads: 559 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Sweetwater Saloon on 1993-03-19 - Zero
Set I 1. Golden Road [16:51] 2. Catalina [12:47] 3. Roll Me Over [20:08] 4. Nancy Germany [9:49] 5. Rigor Mortis [14:32] Total Time [1:14:07] Set II 1. End of the World Blues [14:07] 2. Horses [8:41] 3. Home on the Range [12:14] 4. Drums [4:12] 5. Highway 61 [10:28] 6. Riding With the King [8:17] 7. Chance in a Million [9:35] 8. Mercury Blues [9:36] 9. Baby Baby [11:55] 10. Gregg's Eggs [15:39] 11...
Downloads: 231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Springfest on 2002-05-19 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Like Anyone Else* 4. Yeild Not* 5. Rastaman Chant 6. For My Brother** 7. Ain't That Lovin' You*** 8. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 804 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Pulsations Night Club on 1986-03-03 - Zero
d1t01 - Baby Baby > d1t02 - Tear Tags Off Mattresses d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Bass Solo > d1t05 - Higher and Higher d1t06 - Try A Little Tenderness d1t07 - Golden Road
Downloads: 301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at unknown southern California venue on 1988-01-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Change Your Mind 03. O Death 04. Skinhead Stomp 05. Take The Skinheads Bowling 06. Wasted 07. Tania 08. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 1) 09. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 2) 10. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 11. Good Guys & Bad Guys 12. (We're A) Bad Trip 13. One Of These Days 14. Turquoise Jewelry 15. Waka 16. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 17. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 18. The History Of Utah 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; date unknown; Harwilmer collection
Downloads: 1,226 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2009-06-13 - Asylum Street Spankers
set one: 01. Asylum Street Blues 02. Wammo's Blues 03. Violent Love 04. Ragtime Man 05. PBR 06. Fuck Work 07. Bluebonnet 08. Mujahideen Mamma 09. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water 10. Everyday's A Parade 11. 4:21 12. Winning The War On Drugs set two: 13. Funny Cigarette 14. Unhappy Happy Hour 15. Hermaphrodite 16. banter, intro to... 17. Lying Danielle 18. Prague drinking story 19. Apple Trees 20. Why Do It Right? 21...
Downloads: 439 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Getting The Fear Live at Studio - Volume 3 on 1984-03-01 - Getting The Fear
01 Against The Wind (a) 02 Against The Wind (b) 03 Sometimes 04 Before I Hang 05 Rise 06 Sometimes 07 Yurune (Jeroen) 08 Yurune (Aky on Vocals) 09 Intro_Swell (Live in Aberdeen) 1. 01 Against The Wind (a) 2. 02 Against The Wind (b) 3. 03 Sometimes 4. 04 Before I Hang 5. 05 Rise 6. 06 Sometimes 7. 07 Yurune (Jeroen) 8. 08 Yurune (Aky on Vocals) 9. 09 Intro_Swell (Live in Aberdeen)
Downloads: 194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Soup Live at Elgin Public House on 2008-12-19 - The Soup
Set 1: 01 Dirtballs and Stonebags 7:46 02 Chilly Willy 5:12 03 Third Line 4:08 04 Let Em In 4:45 05 Spinal Meningitus 2:56 06 Cold Duck Time 8:39 07 Sweet Lace 8:31 08 Nausea 4:19 09 Aint It Funky Now 8:26 10 Don't Do It 6:41 11 Feed The Band 9:05 12 Schiller 2:25 13 Imaginary Ice Storm 6:24 Set 2: 14 Christmas Time Is Here 4:21 15 Santa Claus Is Comin To Town 5:03 16 I Lost My Wallet 3:20 17 She's Trouble 8:42 18 Off The Record 8:06 19 Cheerleader Rush 6:48 20 Shakedown Street 9:52 21 A To Z 5:...
Downloads: 44,512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spokane Coliseum on 1980-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Far From Me, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; 24 bit
Downloads: 551 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at The Abby Bar on 2011-06-11 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jerry Joseph 6-11-2011 The Abby Bar Harrisburg, PA Disc 1 Set 1 01 Ship 02 Radio Cab 03 White Stag 04 Kerosene Dream 05 Beautiful Dirt 06 Kicking Hong Kong 07 The Road Home 08 Oil Disc 2 Set 2 01 New Psychology of Love 02 Breakfast At Lucille's 03 The Kind Of Place 04 Fastest Horse 05 Welcome To The Other 95% 06 E Where Do The Children Play 07 Furr>WDTCP
Downloads: 238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger-> Deal Set 2 Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; David Minches; 24 bit
Downloads: 597 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Rob Walker; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 425 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-03-12 - Radiators
I: Wang Dang Doodle, Shoot Out The Lights> Jump Back, Stand By My Baby, Smokin' Hole, It's All Over Now, Number Two Pencil, House Of Blue Lights, Sailor's Delight, Red Dress II: Boomerang, Fools Go First, If Your Heart Ain't In It, Honey From The Bee, Kamikaze, Doubled All Up In A Knot> Love Is A Tangle, Slip Away, Nail Your Heart To Mine, Like Dreamers Do III: Last Getaway, Nasty Boogie, Dixie Chicken, Stealin' A Feelin', Me And The Devil Blues, E: Feelin' Alright
Downloads: 356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-05-22 - Radiators
Holiday (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 House of Blue Lights Like Dreamers Do Pull Me Out In Time> Born On The Bayou Life On Mars Screw Loose Automatic Stand By Me Baby River Run If Your Heart Ain't In It Hardcore>Pump It Up>Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)>Trouble Every Day>Hardcore Boomerang Feelin' Alright Cocktail Music Dixie Chicken Let Your Light Shine On Me Slip Away Low Life Hard To Handle// //Pass The Hatchet Lucinda> The Magnificent Seven Cissy Strut E: Doubled All Up In A Knot> Love ...
Downloads: 346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Alley Katz on 2001-06-28 - Strangefolk
Leave a Message, New Glock II, Stouthearted, Lost My Way, I Tell Myself, Who I Am, Bait, Chasing Away, Pawn, Rather Go Fishin', In Deep, Electric Avenue > About 80, Paint, Escalator, Rubber Band, Waiting for a Miracle
Downloads: 901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; 24 bit
Downloads: 388 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-03-13 - Radiators
I: Doctor Doctor, Leave It To Beaver Theme [tease], Flintstones Theme [tease], Down In The Need, Screw Loose, Down On The Corner, Salty Jane, Automatic, River Run, Hard Time Train, You Can't Take It With You> Mardi Gras In New Orleans> You Can't Take It With You II: Hardcore [medley]> Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)> Pump It Up> Trouble Every Day, Love Grows On Ya, Sunglasses On, Mood To Move, This Wagon's Gonna Roll, Born On The Bayou> Suzie Q [reprise]> ?, Born On The Bayou, Devil's Dream...
Downloads: 435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Rob Walker; Keo
Downloads: 436 (1 review)
[etree]Sweet Potato Project Live at Five Corner's Saloon on 2000-12-20 - Sweet Potato Project
Disc 1 01. //Half Head 02. Silly Saturation 03. Alright Baby 04. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 05. That What I Say 06. *Swamp Man Disc 2 01. He May Roll 02. Jam > 03. Dance and Groove 04. Mr. Charlie 05. Sexy 06. Heaven(?) * with Sammy ? ** With Edward Juntinin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Fox Theatre on 2002-04-04 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Jam > Space Funk Booty > Roulette, Prowler > 2nd Self, Blue Echo > Jam* > Syncopated Strangers, Dump City, All In Time, Waiting Room Set Two: Jam > Hurt Bird Bath > jam > The Triple Wide, Push the Pig > "Stewie Griffin" > Band On the Run, All Things Ninja, Gesture Under a Mitten, Ringo > Drums, #A Go Go > Ringo Encore: The Fuzz > Last Man Swerving Notes: the show was simulcast on the Digital Club Network * with Hot For Teacher tease # with Fletch Theme tease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Riverbend @ The Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007 - Riverbend
Sound Board recording of the Riverbend set opening the 5th annual Mark Vann benefit at the Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007. myspace.com/riverbend07
Keywords: riverbend bluegrass jamband boulder colorado
Downloads: 623 (1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Queen Elizabeth Theatre on 2001-03-16 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Inspiration, Want > Jam > Remington Ride, Cottonmouth, MLT, Lost > JamĀ¹ > Outside Inside Set 2: Got What He Wanted > Crosseyed and Painless JamĀ² > Search, Panama Red, Suntan, This Must Be the Place > Jam > Climb > Jam > Black Clouds Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,093 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Atlantis on 2002-12-06 - Radiators
Aztec Vacation > Little Paradise Domino Automatic Turtle Beach Nail Your Heart Parchman Farm All Meat > Screwloose Death Of The Blues Hard Rock Kid > Lost Highway It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Law Of The Fish > Tyger Tyger > Walk On Guilded Splinters > Route 66 SNAFU Who Defying Gravity > Under The Boardwalk Run Red Run Delia's Gone If Your Heart Ain't In It Confidential Ain't No Grave > I'll Be Glad When You're Dead > Reefer Man > I'll Be Glad When You're Dead > Ain't No Grav...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at MONDO CANE on 1989-07-18 - God Street Wine
God Street Wine Mondo Lane, NYC 7.18.89 Sbd-Cassette(x?)->Audacity->FLAC(8) This Fine Town Sunday* So What Come Together Do You Think I'm Real Good Morning Little School Girl In The Lighthouse* Other Shore Dirty Little Secret* I'm So Tired* Shinny Monday* Hungry Again * W/Roger Fox
Downloads: 229 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Broadway Studios (Doctor Dom's Birthday) on 2003-03-16 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning / Noodling 02) You Can't Always Get What You Want 03) It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 04) Soul On Fire 05) Good Things 06) Drinkin' Dragon's Blood 07) Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee 08) Tomorrow Never Knows 09) Party Till The Money Runs Out 10) Salty Jane -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Birthday * 02) Happy Birthday 03) Carnival Time (Set 2) 04) Tuning 05) From A Buick 6 06) Domino > 07) Everybody's Got To Pay Some Dues Sometime > 08) Everybody's Got Som...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,668 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Slim's on 2003-03-15 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning > 02) Monkey Meet 03) Delia's Gone 04) How Far To the Horizon 05) Wrestling With the Angel 06) I Don't Speak Love 07) Cannibal Girls > 08) Love Trouble > 09) When This Battle Is Over > 10) Cannibal Girls 11) Three Stooges Theme 12) Long Way Down 13) Creepin' Vine > 14) Hold Back the Flood 15) Jig Saw -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Quinn the Eskimo > 02) Blind Crippled & Crazy (Set 2) 03) Tuning 04) Sympathy For the Devil 05) Total Evaporation > 06) Chevy 39 07) Down ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Brittany Hall, NYU on 1989-04-07 - God Street Wine
01 - Intro 02 - Deep Elm Blues 03 - She Said Dark 04 - Freight Train 05 - This Fine Town 06 - Weird Dream 07 - Other Shore 08 - Dirty Little Secret 09 - Suicide Girl 10 - Morning Cigs
Downloads: 140 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1980-08-08 - Radiators
DISC 1 (SET 1) 01. Low Life 02. Stealin' A Feelin' 03. Hard To Tell 04. Light Up My Pipe 05. Tell Me How Do You Feel-> 06. Suck The Head-> 07. Join The Circus 08. Auto// 09. //matic 10. Number Two Pencil DISC 2 (SET 2) 01. Hardcore->Willie and the Handjive->Cissy Strut 02. Screwloose 03. Feel Like Rockin' 04. End Of Your Rope 05. Confidential 06. Love Trouble 07. One Eyed Jack 08. House Of Blue Lights 09...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 551 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)